Fannish pedantic nonsense

Of course I know this is from the Holiday Special. I'm ONE OF THEM.
Of course I know this is from the Holiday Special.
I’m ONE OF THEM.
You’d think that someone who has vague plans to write a post about how annoying Star Wars fans can be about having to label every little thing (RIP EU and all your elaborate conspiracy-driven backstories for every single alien in that damn cantina) wouldn’t be the same person who started @SWStylebook last night, but there you go.

I still can’t believe how much it took off. Almost 500 followers in 24 hours? And yeah, @clubjade has three thousand and something, but that took 6 years.

…I still might write that post, though. Maybe. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

