Links of the whatever

Mad Men S7→ Mad Men is back, which means the return of my favorite Mad Men ‘recap,’ Tom & Lorenzo’s Mad Style. Here’s the first episode, Time Zones.

→ The trailer for Lifetime’s Petals in the Wind adaption is out.

→ Lots of great stuff in Cosmopolitan’s interview with Daniel Franzese, who played Damian in Mean Girls.

→ The Fug Girls are all over the Royal Tour of Australia and New Zealand, and it is delightful.

→ I have read one Hugo nominee this year (Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie, it was okay.) To be honest I have been a totally shitty reader since the whole kitchen thing started (I miss my table, but that can’t be all) and thus… Nothing. I am currently finishing up Jo Walton’s What Makes This Book So Great, though.

Leave a Reply

