Disturbing behavior, part 2

Flowers in the AtticPerhaps the ladies at The Toast are reading my mind? First there was All Luke Skywalker’s Girlfriends* and now there’s V.C. Andrews Day.

Her original editor! And again! I am so going to read her book. First encounters! Adaption suggestions! Disability horror, featuring My Sweet Audrina. It’s all delightful.

*Which inspired something I have yet to post, which may elicit hella flames, or at the very least hella mansplaining, from my usual demographic. But then again, what doesn’t, these days?

Leave a Reply

