I can’t believe I’ll be getting up at 4 a.m. on a Saturday

Well, trying to get up at 4 a.m. on a Saturday. I am not the greatest at waking up early, and double that when no one is paying me to be somewhere on time. Of course, this is only for blogging, which means I just have to go to the next room and can do it in my pajamas and then I can go right back to bed, but still.

But why 4 a.m.? Because there may be breaking Star Wars news out of Germany, and I am a sucker. Not enough of a sucker to fly to Germany for a Star Wars convention, but still… A sucker.

There may not even be any news.

Of course, what kills me here is that a couple years back, when I was still working the night shift, I could have just stayed up until 4 a.m., no problem… Growing up sucks.

Leave a Reply

