2 thoughts on “Full of Sith: Episode XXX

  1. That was fun! I’ve never really been into podcasts but it was cool to hear your snark rather than reading it. ;-) Though I think if there was a Club Jade podcast, I’d totally listen because it would be about the snark.

    Like

    1. We’ve joked that if we did a CJ podcast, we’d have to all be at least a little drunk. ;)

      Then again, maybe I said that? That’s the problem with podcasts: For me, at least, I don’t have much of a filter, so I’m likely to say whatever. And listening back to it – which I’ve never done – would be kind of nerve-wracking because I can’t really edit or rephrase things, which I do a lot with text. But the sarcastic bits would be more obvious, I suppose.

      Like

Leave a Reply

