Another print publication bites the dust

I’m not surprised, given the the recent glut of magazine closings (Domino! Sob!) that Craft is going online only. Quite frankly, I’m a crazy magazine junkie and even I wouldn’t shell out $10 for it on a regular basis… Sometimes I wonder why folks do print at all these days*, especially with mags like Craft (and Make) that already have big web followings. Wake up and smell the pixels, kids.

(* I mean, like, this decade. Not right this moment. Because, you know… Duh.)

Leave a Reply

