Different, yet the same

I haven’t even started watching the new season of Big Love, which is a far better show, but I’m still excited for season 3 of The Tudors. Even if Jonathan Rhys-Meyers isn’t going to get fat.

(Seriously, how are they gonna spin Anne of Cleves if he’s just his usual greasy skinny self? I must know!)

Speaking of Tudors, I finally caught The Other Boleyn Girl on cable this weekend. It’s every bit as awful as one would expect, and I got at least 200% more enjoyment out of Genevieve Valentine’s mocking.

Leave a Reply

