Linkage: Bookmark raid

  • Books: My favorite Jezebel feature, Fine Lines, revisits Madeleine L’Engle’s The Moon By Night. I never actually read the Austin books, but after I tore though my favorite L’Engle (A Swiftly Tilting Planet) a few weeks ago I think I might give them a try.

  • Geek: The Mario Bar, complete with themed drinks. (I long to try a Goomba.) This is so awesome I can’t stand it.

  • Design: Is Grunge coming back? Not that it ever went far…

  • Blog: Photoshop Disasters.

Leave a Reply

